«Home

WHO IS A VEGETARIAN?

Avatar
Newbie
2 answers

They come in two forms: Strict vegetarians don't consume animal flesh or products. While lactose vegetarians do not also consume animal flesh, instead they consume their products,such as their milk.

0
Avatar
Newbie

you are and every are

0
Avatar
Newbie
Your answer
Add image

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.